Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 grand finale LIVE UPDATES: Ariyana Glory is out of Nagarjunaโ€™s show – The Indian Express

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 4 aired on Star Maa.

Abijeet Duddala on Friday won the fourth season of Bigg Boss Telugu. He took home the winner’s trophy and prize money of Rs 25 lakh.

The fourth season, hosted by Nagarjuna, premiered on September 6 with Surya Kiran, Monal Gajjar, Abijeet Duddala, Lasya Manjunath, Sujatha, Ariyana Glory, Syed Sohel Ryan, Alekhya Harika, Devi Nagavalli, Mehaboob Shaikh, Amma Rajasekhar, Karate Kalyani, Noel Sean, Divi Vadthya, Akhil Sarthak and Gangavva as contestants.

This season was special because it happened during an unprecedented time in human history. The COVID-19 outbreak affected all aspects of our lives, including home entertainment. And Bigg Boss Telugu came as a blessing to remove the dullness of lockdown. The showrunners deserve an extra round of applause for bringing us this show amid a pandemic.

Live Blog

Follow all the latest updates about Bigg Boss Telugu 4.

Last season Baahubali star Ramya Krishnan took over the mantle of the host when Nagarjuna took his annual vacation. Following tradition, the showrunners, this year, brought in Samantha Akkineni to fill in the shoes of her father-in-law Nagarjuna for a single episode. She hosted a 3-hour long episode during Dusshera celebrations.

© IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd